Passaic Academic Center

Table at one of the PCCC parks

Staff Directory 

Patricia Hardy, Vice President
Phone: 973-341-1603
E-mail: phardy@pccc.edu

Winster Ceballos, Coordinator for Administrative & Academic Services
Phone: 973-341-1611
E-mail: wceballos@pccc.edu

Patricia Medeiros, Coordinator of Enrollment Services
Phone: 973-341-1604
E-mail: pmedeiros@pccc.edu

Nicole Palmer, Student Development Specialist
Phone: 973-341-1607
E-mail: npalmer@pccc.edu

Clarissa Rosario-Chilimintris, Evening Student Development Specialist
Phone: 973-341-1616
E-mail:  cchilimintris@pccc.edu

Ivelisse Recio, ESL/Education Assistant
Phone: 973-341-1605
E-mail: irecio@pccc.edu

Kevin Collazo, Technical Assistant,
Phone:  973-341-1600
E-mail: kcollazo@pccc.edu

Bernice Garcia, Technical Assistant,
Phone:  973-341-1600
E-mail: bgarcia@pccc.edu

Raquel Sanchez, Registration Assistant,
Phone:  973-341-1600
E-mail: raquelsanchez@pccc.edu

Michelle Melendres, Registration Assistant,
Phone:  973-341-1600
E-mail: mmelendres@pccc.edu