Passaic Academic Center

Table at one of the PCCC parks

Personnel Directory 

Josephine Hernandez, Vice President
Phone: 973-341-1603
E-mail: jhernandez@pccc.edu


Winster Ceballos, Coordinator for Administrative & Academic Services
Phone: 973-341-1611
E-mail: wceballos@pccc.edu


Patricia Medeiros, Coordinator of Enrollment Services
Phone: 973-341-1604
E-mail: pmedeiros@pccc.edu


Edna Ortiz
, Secretary
Phone: 973-341-1602
E-mail: eortiz@pccc.edu


Rick Perdew
, Manager/ Library Services
Phone: 973-684-1613
E-mail: rperdew@pccc.edu


Treya Lynch, Student Development Specialist
Phone: 973-341-1607
E-mail: mailto:tlynch@pccc.edu 


Jose Manuel Gonzalez,
Bilingual Evening/Weekend Student Development Specialist
Phone: 973-341-1616
E-mail: jgonzalez@pccc.edu


Ivelisse Recio
, ESL/Education Assistant
Phone: 973-341-1605
E-mail: irecio@pccc.edu


Kevin Collazo,
Technical Assistant,
Phone:  973-341-1600
E-mail: kcollazo@pccc.edu