Personnel Directory

Students and Instructor in the action

Carl P. Padula 
Site Administrator
Phone: (973) 304-6020
E-mail: cpadula@pccc.edu  

 
Lydia Soto
Secretary
Phone: (973) 304-6020
E-mail: lsoto@pccc.edu

  
Albert Evangelista
Fire Director
Phone: (973) 304-6025
E-mail: aevangelista@pccc.edu

 

 
Louisa Barresi
Site Assistant
Phone: (973) 304-6028
E-mail: lbarresi@pccc.edu

  
Juan Heredia
Site Assistant
Phone: (973) 304-6028
E-mail: jheredia@pccc.edu

 
EMS Training Division Chain of Command
 
Mike Powell
Executive Director of Continuing Education and Workforce Development
Phone: 973-684-6136
E-mail: mpowell@pccc.edu
  
Bill LaRaia
Interim Director
Phone: 973-304-6023
E-mail: wlaraia@pccc.edu
 
Rich McAuliffe
Interim Coordinator
Phone: 973-304-6022
E-mail: rich6224@icloud.com
 
Emily Wilson
Division Assistant
Phone: 973-304-6022
Fax:  973-720-0023
E-mail: ewilson@pccc.edu