Steering Committee

Achieving the Dream
PCCC Steering Committee


Steve Rose, President

Jackie Kineavy,
Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs

William Morrison, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs & AtD Co-leader

Bassel Stassis, Senior Dean for Academic Affairs

Sharon Goldstein, Dean of Student Affairs

Todd Sorber,
Executive Director of Inst. Advancement & Workforce Development

Justin Hull, Director of Institutional Research

Nancy Silvestro, Professor of English Language Studies, AtD Co-leader & Guided Pathways Co-leader

Dawn Norman, Student Development Specialist & Guided Pathways Co-leader